Mist Systems, entreprise récemment acquise par Juniper, a développé la première plateforme WiFi pilotée par intelligence artificielle avec le premier assistant IT virtuel. Mist rend le Wi-fi prévisible, fiable et mesurable en fournissant une visibilité sans précédent de l'expérience utilisateur et en remplaçant les tâches IT manuelles et fastidieuses par une automatisation proactive.

Les solutions Mist fournissent :

  • Une automatisation et des perspectives grâce à l’intelligence artificielle
  • La visibilité de l’utilisation et des niveaux de service filaires ou sans fil
  • Un cloud programmable apportant l’agilité de DevOps
  • Des services sur site évolutifs grâce au BLE virtuel

Devenir un partenaire accrédité Mist Systems

Pour devenir un partenaire Mist channel, veuillez remplir le Formulaire de demande en ligne ou télécharger la version PDF du Formulaire de demande puis envoyez-le à votre chargé de compte Nuvias sur mistpartner@nuvias.com.

En savoir plus sur Juniper Networks

 

Pourquoi Nuvias et Mist Systems ?

Nuvias est un distributeur pan-européen à valeur ajoutée proposant l’intégralité du portefeuille Juniper Networks, y compris les solutions Mist Systems. Cela signifie que nous offrons une expérience inégalée pour les partenaires.

Nous vous proposons des formations soit à distance, soit sur site , pour vous certifier sur Mist Systems et vous fournissons un support à l’aide d’un ingénieur technico-commercial qui pourra vous accompagner sur vos premières opportunités. Avec l’envoi du plan du site et quelques questions de qualification, nous offrons un service de conception prédictive pour effectuer une première évaluation du projet.

Une application personnalisable avec votre propre logo pourra mettre en valeur vos propositions basées sur la solution Mist Systems. Notre programme Partner Demo Investment vous approrte un environnement démo Mist dédié qui vous permettra de démontrer les capacités uniques de la solution.

Mist Systems, now a Juniper company, built the first AI-driven wireless platform with the world’s first virtual IT assistant. Mist makes Wi-Fi predictable, reliable and measurable by providing unprecedented visibility into the user experience and by replacing time consuming manual IT tasks with proactive automation.

In addition, Mist is the first vendor to bring enterprise-grade Wi-Fi, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) and IoT together to deliver personalised, location-based wireless services without requiring battery-powered beacons. All operations are managed via Mist’s modern cloud architecture for maximum scalability, agility and performance.

Mist solutions provide:

  • Automation and insight through Artificial Intelligence
  • User visibility and wired/wireless service levels
  • Programmable cloud for DevOps agility
  • Scalable location services using virtual BLE

Become a Mist Systems Accredited Partner

To become a Mist channel partner, please complete the Application Form online or download the PDF version of the Application Form and email it to your Nuvias account manager at mistpartner@nuvias.com when complete.

More about Juniper Networks

 

Why Nuvias and Mist Systems?

Nuvias is the high-value pan-European distributor to offer the entire Juniper Networks portfolio including the recently acquired Mist Systems solutions. This means we offer an unparalleled partner experience.

We will facilitate enablement training either face to face or remotely, to get you Mist Systems accredited, and provide support through a Nuvias sales engineer who can help you with your first opportunities. With submission of a floor plan and some basic qualifying questions we offer a predictive design service to make a first assessment of the opportunity.

A co-branded app can highlight your business alongside Mist Systems, improving the guest welcoming experience. Your very own Mist Systems demonstration environment can also be set up making use of our Partner Demo Investment Program, which enables you to showcase the solution’s unique and differentiated capabilities.

We also provide a distributor deal registration service to ensure no opportunity is ever missed!

 

Services from Nuvias

Educating, enabling and empowering partners

Don't miss out

Nuvias Support

Reassuring levels of support, 24/7

Reach out

Nuvias Portfolio Brochure

Is this vendor available in your country?

Check it out now

Want to find out more?

If you like what you’re seeing get in touch with your local Nuvias team and let’s get started!